Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

Copa America 2019 Schedule/Fixtures

/
/
995 Views

Copa America 2018 Participants Team : Brazil to host Copa America 2019. Total twelves teams will compete in upcoming edition of CA 2019. Among the, almost ten are already selected by now. The rest two teams are not announced yet. They will be invited from the outside of CONMEBOL.

Here we present the participants list below:-

  1. Argentina
  2. Bolivia
  3. Brazil (Host)
  4. Chile
  5. Colombia
  6. Ecuador
  7. Paraguay
  8. Peru
  9. Uruguay
  10. Venezuela
  11. Japan (Invited)Qatar (Invited)

Total twelves teams will be divided into three groups where four teams in each. Copa America 2019 will be played according to round robin formation. Every team will play three matches against others. At the end of the group stage, top two teams from each group along with two best placed 3rd teams will qualify for next quarter final.

Copa America 2019 Schedule/Fixtures

DATE TIME TEAM VENUE
15 June 6:30 a.m BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Brazil vs Bolivia Morumbi Stadium, Sao Paulo
16 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT,        3 p.m. ET
Venezuela vs Peru Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
16 June 4:00 a.m
7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET
Argentina vs Colombia Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
17 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Paraguay vs Qatar Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
17 June 4:00 a.m
7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs Ecuador Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
18 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Japan vs Chile Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo
19 June 6:30 am BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Brazil vs Venezuela Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
19 June 3:30 a.m
6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET
Bolivia vs Peru Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
20 June 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Argentina vs Paraguay Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
20 June 3:30 a.m
6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET
Colombia vs Qatar Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo
21 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs Japan Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
22 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Ecuador vs Chile Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
23 June 1:00 am
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Peru vs Brazil Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
23 June 1:00 am
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Bolivia vs Venezuela Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
24 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Qatar vs Argentina Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
24 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Colombia vs Paraguay Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
25 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Chile vs Uruguay Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
25 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Ecuador vs Japan Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
Quarterfinals
28 June 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30
Group A (W) vs Group B/C (3rd) Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
29 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Group B (W) vs Group C (R) Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
29 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Group A (R) vs Group B (R) Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
30 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Group C (W) vs Group A/B (3rd) Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
Semi-finals
3 July 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30
Match 19 (W) vs Match 21 (W) Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
4 July 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30
Match 20 (W) vs Match 22 (W) Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
Third Playoff
7 July 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Match 23 (L) vs Match 24 (L) Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
Final
8 July 2:00 a.m
5 p.m. BRT, 4 p.m. ET
Match 23 (W) vs Match 24 (W) Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Reddit

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar