Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Live 1st T20 Streaming And Telecast Channel


On 24th January in Lahore, the first T20I of Bangladesh’s voyage through Pakistan will be played. To persuade the Bangladesh Cricket Board to affirm the visit, the Pakistan Cricket Board had a protracted discussion with them. Because of security reasons, it was almost dropped.

The visit will see the two groups playing an irregular ODI, two Test matches, and three T20Is. The three T20Is will happen in the main leg.

The second leg of the visit will proceed again in February for the main Test to be played from February 7-12.

Bangladesh will return again in April to play the main ODI and the subsequent Test.

The T20I matches will be played with an attention on the ICC Cricket World Cup in Australia in the not so distant future.

As of now Pakistan, which is the No. 1 positioned T20I side, will be anticipating supporting their positioning, yet not at the expense of taking the No. 9 positioned Bangladesh for conceded.

Pakistan (conceivable): 1 Ahsan Ali, 2 Babar Azam, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Iftikhar Ahmed, 6 Imad Wasim, 7 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 8 Shadab Khan, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Shaheen Afridi 11 Mohammad Hasnain

Bangladesh (conceivable): 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Mohammad Naim, 3 Afif Hossain, 4 Liton Das (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Soumya Sarkar, 7 Mahedi Hasan, 8 Aminul Islam, 9 Shafiul Islam, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Al-Amin Hossain


In India, the first T20I of the match among Bangladesh and Pakistan will be communicated on Sony Network. One of the stations possessed by the system will broadcast the match. Most likely, the match will be broadcast on Sony Six HD and Sony Six.

On Sony’s gushing application, Sony LIV will give a live stream to online clients. The match can likewise be viewed on the Airtel TV application as Sony Network’s channels are accessible on this stage too.

Match Date: 24th January 2020.

Match Begin Time: 02:30 PM(IST).


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Reddit

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar